Transportation Committee

Current Members

Moussa Hassoun, Co-Chair
Joel Siegel, Co-Chair
William Hattar
Naomi Lipnick
Tzvi Plotsker
Dawn-Marie Walker
Glenn Wolin



This committee commonly works and interacts with the following city agencies:

Department of Transportation (DOT) :
Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA):
Taxi & Limousine Commission (TLC):

and all other relevant agencies.

Meeting Recordings and Live Streams

You can view on this page below the livestream of committee meetings since CB14 started livestreaming. You can also watch the archive of recorded meetings by going to the committee’s playlist on YouTube or browse all of our meetings at the Brooklyn CB14’s YouTube Channel.

Scroll to Top