Youth Services, Education and Libraries Committee


Waqil Ahmed, Co-Chair
Karl-Henry Cesar, Co-Chair
Yvette Clairjeane
Mohammad Razvi
Moshe Schonfeld



This committee commonly works and interacts with the following city agencies:

Department for Youth and Community Development (DYCD) :
Administration for Children’s Services (ACS):
Department of Education (DOE):
School Construction Authority (SCA):
Brooklyn Public Library (BPL):

and all other relevant agencies.

Meeting Livestream & Recordings

You can view on this page below the livestream of committee meetings since CB14 started livestreaming. You can also watch the archive of recorded meetings by going to the committee’s playlist on YouTube or browse all of our meetings at the Brooklyn CB14’s YouTube Channel.

Scroll to Top